Skip to content…
Write text here.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Erich Wartecker
    May 14, 2023
    I already got the mp3-download, sounds great but I’m really happy that there’s a vinyl-format (pre-ordered it here in Europe). Also, the videos on You Tube are excellent. All 6 songs are just incredible, tremendous versions. My favorite is “The bravery of being out of range” (from the best ever made album “Amused To Death”). Having seen Roger’s fantastic show in Budapest (best concert ever) 3 weeks ago - unfortunately this time there is no gig where I live (Austria/Vienna) - it was a “little bit” different because Reagan who made Central America a Killing Field in the 80s was named as what he is: a War Criminal. I also read Roger’s comment on the video and I totally agree with him (and his political statements on other issues). Roger’s music with his political message is the best combination one can imagine (and we know what did the great John Lennon years ago). “Roger, keep on doing the right thing (I know you do). See you soon again in Munich”.
  • Travis Handford
    April 23, 2023
    I've checked on here almost every day to see if this was ever going to release in physical form, and YES! One of the few good things to come out of covid. This album, being made in the interim, made the extra long (thanks again covid) wait for my 'This Is Not A Drill' tour date, worth it. Cant wait to have and to hold it. This version of 'Bravery of Being Out of Range' is absolutely resplendent. And the new 'Comfortably Numb.' And 'Two Suns in the Sunset.' Ashes and diamonds my friends. We are all equal in the end. Thanks for still thrumming away at it Roger. Looking forward to the reimagined 'Dark Side.' Peace and love all. Do the right thing.